Oceano Pacifico Città locali (ordina per:Paese)

American Samoa
Pago Pago20:39 (UTC - 11)
date :19/08
Cook Islands
Avarua21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Rarotonga21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Chile
Easter02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :20/08
Ecuador
Galapagos01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :20/08
Fiji
Fiji19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Suva19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Palikir17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
Ponape18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Truk17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
Guam
Guam17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
Hagatna17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
Kiribati
Enderbury20:39 (UTC + 13)
date :20/08
Kiritimati21:39 (UTC + 14)
date :20/08
Tarawa19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Majuro19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
New Caledonia
Noumea18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Norfolk Island
Norfolk18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Nauru
Nauru19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Yaren19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Niue
Alofi20:39 (UTC - 11)
date :19/08
Niue20:39 (UTC - 11)
date :19/08
New Zealand
Auckland19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Chatham20:24 (UTC + 12.75)
date :20/08
Wellington19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
French Polynesia
Gambier22:39 (UTC - 9)
date :19/08
Marquesas22:09 (UTC - 9.5)
date :19/08
Papeete21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Tahiti21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby17:39 (UTC + 10)
date :20/08
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :19/08
Pitcairn23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :19/08
Palau
Ngerulmud16:39 (UTC + 9)
date :20/08
Palau16:39 (UTC + 9)
date :20/08
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Honiara18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Tokelau
Fakaofo20:39 (UTC + 13)
date :20/08
Tonga
Nuku'alofa20:39 (UTC + 13)
date :20/08
Tongatapu20:39 (UTC + 13)
date :20/08
Tuvalu
Funafuti19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
United States
Honolulu21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Johnston21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :19/08
Midway20:39 (UTC - 11)
date :19/08
Wake19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Vanuatu
Efate18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Port Vila18:39 (UTC + 11)
date :20/08
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Wallis19:39 (UTC + 12)
date :20/08
Samoa
Apia20:39 (UTC + 13)
date :20/08