Asia Città locali (ordina per:Paese)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Dubai12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Afghanistan
Kabul13:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/11
Armenia
Yerevan12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Azerbaijan
Baku12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Bangladesh
Dhaka14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Bahrain
Bahrain11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Manama11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Brunei16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Bhutan
Thimphu14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
People's Republic of China
Beijing16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Chongqing16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Harbin16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Kashgar14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Kunming16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Lhassa16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Shanghai16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Urumqi14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Cyprus
Nicosia10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
Georgia
Tbilisi12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Hong Kong
Hong Kong16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Indonesia
Jakarta15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Jayapura17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Makassar16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Pontianak15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Israel
Jerusalem10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
India
Kolkata14:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/11
New Delhi13:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/11
Iraq
Baghdad11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Iran
Tehran12:08 (UTC + 3.5)
date :19/11
Jordan
Amman10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
Japan
Kyoto17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Tokyo17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Cambodia
Phnom Penh15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang17:08 (UTC + 8.5)
date :19/11
Republic of Korea
Seoul17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Kuwait
Kuwait11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Kuwait City11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Kazakhstan
Almaty14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Aqtau13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Aqtobe13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Astana14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Oral13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Qyzylorda14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Laos
Vientiane15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Lebanon
Beirut10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
Sri Lanka
Colombo14:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/11
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw15:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/11
Rangoon15:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/11
Mongolia
Choibalsan16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Hovd15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Ulan Bator16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Macau
Macao16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Macau16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Kuching16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Nepal
Kathmandu14:23 (UTC + 5.75)
date :19/11
Oman
Mascate12:38 (UTC + 4)
date :19/11
Philippines
Manila16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Pakistan
Islamabad13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Karachi13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
Qatar
Doha11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Qatar11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Russia
Anadyr20:38 (UTC + 12)
date :19/11
Irkutsk16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Kamchatka20:38 (UTC + 12)
date :19/11
Krasnoyarsk15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Magadan19:38 (UTC + 11)
date :19/11
Novosibirsk15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Omsk14:38 (UTC + 6)
date :19/11
Sakhalin19:38 (UTC + 11)
date :19/11
Vladivostok18:38 (UTC + 10)
date :19/11
Yakutsk17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Yekaterinburg13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Riyadh11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Singapore
Singapore16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Syria
Damascus10:38 (UTC + 2)
date :19/11
Thailand
Bangkok15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Tajikistan
Dushanbe13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Timor-Leste
Dili17:38 (UTC + 9)
date :19/11
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei16:38 (UTC + 8)
date :19/11
Uzbekistan
Samarkand13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Tashkent13:38 (UTC + 5)
date :19/11
Vietnam
Hanoi15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Ho Chi Minh15:38 (UTC + 7)
date :19/11
Yemen
Aden11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11
Sana11:38 (UTC + 3)
date :19/11