Europa Città locali (ordina per:Paese)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Albania
Tirana03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Austria
Vienna03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Belgium
Brussels03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Bulgaria
Sofia04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Belarus
Minsk05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Switzerland
Berne03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Zurich03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Czech Republic
Prague03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Germany
Berlin03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Denmark
Copenhagen03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Estonia
Tallinn04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Spain
Madrid03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Salvador03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Finland
Helsinki04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
France
Paris03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Isle of Man02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Jersey02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
London02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Greece
Athens04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Croatia
Zagreb03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Hungary
Budapest03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ireland
Dublin02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Italy
Rome03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lithuania
Vilnius04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Latvia
Riga04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Monaco
Monaco03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Montenegro
Podgorica03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Macedonia
Skopje03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Malta
Malta03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Valletta03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Norway
Oslo03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Poland
Warsaw03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Portugal
Lisbon02:29 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Romania
Bucharest04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Serbia
Belgrade03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Russia
Kaliningrad04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Moscow05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Mourmansk05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Samara06:29 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Volgograd05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sweden
Stockholm03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovakia
Bratislava03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Marino
San Marino03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Turkey
Ankara05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Istanbul05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Ukraine
Kiev04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Simferopol05:29 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Uzhgorod04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zaporozhye04:29 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican03:29 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01