America del Nord Città locali (ordina per:Paese)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns22:31 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn02:01 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Godthab23:01 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk23:01 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund01:01 (UTC - 1)
date :24/01
Thule22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon23:01 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre23:01 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak16:01 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage17:01 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau17:01 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome17:01 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle18:01 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock19:01 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City20:01 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac21:01 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat17:01 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas22:01 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01