Africa Città locali (ordina per:Paese)

Angola
Luanda13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Burundi
Bujumbura14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Benin
Porto-Novo13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Botswana
Gaborone14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Lubumbashi14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Central African Republic
Bangui13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Congo
Brazzaville13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Yamoussoukro12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Cameroun
Douala13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Yaoundé13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Djibouti
Djibouti15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Algeria
Algiers13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Egypt
Cairo14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Eritrea
Asmara15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Spain
Ceuta14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Gabon
Libreville13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Ghana
Accra12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
The Gambia
Banjul12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Guinea
Conakry12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Kenya
Nairobi15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Liberia
Monrovia12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Lesotho
Maseru14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Libya
Tripoli14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Morocco
Casablanca13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Rabat13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Mali
Bamako12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Malawi
Blantyre14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Lilongwe14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Mozambique
Maputo14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Namibia
Windhoek13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Niger
Niamey13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Nigeria
Abuja13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Lagos13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Rwanda
Kigali14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Sudan
Khartoum15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Senegal
Dakar12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Somalia
Mogadishu15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Swaziland
Mbabane14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Chad
Ndjamena13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Togo
Lomé12:43 (UTC - 0)
date :27/07
Tunisia
Tunis13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Dodoma15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
Uganda
Kampala15:43 (UTC + 3)
date :27/07
South Africa
Capetown13:43 (UTC + 1)
date :27/07
Johannesburg14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Pretoria14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Zambia
Lusaka14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07
Zimbabwe
Harare14:43 (UTC + 2)
date :27/07